2021 Federal-State Relations Meeting

2021 Federal-State Relations Meeting
Virtual Meeting
       * March 25, 2021 – 12:45 – 3:00 pm ET / 11:45 am – 2:00 pm CT / adjust for time zone
* March 26, 2021 – 12:30 – 2:30 pm ET / 
11:30 am – 1:30 pm CT / adjust for time zone

Policy Resolutions – Deadline February 23, 2021
Policy resolutions will be considered, in-person or virtually.  The deadline to file policy resolutions with [email protected] is February 23, 2021.  A resolution must be filed with a Democratic and Republican sponsor (co-sponsors).

Member Recognition Awards – Deadline February 1, 2021
Earlier deadline to accommodate possible virtual presentation.
The Public Leadership in Energy and Environmental Stewardship award is presented by Baker Hughes each March at the NLGA Federal-State Relations meeting.  Click the link above for complete application information.

The Improving Lives and Communities award is presented by Anthem each March at the NLGA Federal-State Relations meeting.  Click the link above for complete application information.