Operational Committees

NLGA 2020 – 2021 Operational Committees
Appointed by the NLGA Chair

These committees serve in addition to the NLGA Executive Committee.

Policy Resolutions Committee
Lt. Gov. Mike Foley (R – Nebraska), CHAIR
Lt. Gov. Adam Gregg (R – Iowa)
Lt. Gov. Garlin Gilchrist, Michigan (D – Michigan)
Lt. Gov. Kate Marshall (D – Nevada)

Finance Committee
Lt. Gov. Juliana Stratton (D – Illinois), CHAIR
Lt. Gov. Adam Gregg (R – Iowa)
Lt. Gov. Sheila Oliver (D – New Jersey)
Lt. Gov. Pamela Evette (R – South Carolina)

Nominating Committee
Lt. Gov. Bethany Hall-Long (D – Delaware) CHAIR
Lt. Gov. Billy Nungesser (R – Louisiana)
Lt. Gov. Mike Foley (R – Nebraska)
Lt. Gov. Juliana Stratton (D – Illinois)